//All Things New EP – MP3 Digital Download

All Things New EP – MP3 Digital Download


Micah Brooks “All Things New” EP MP3 Digital Download features a full color, four-page wallet cover PDF and all six songs as high-quality MP3 files.

• All To Your Name (4:13)
(Micah Brooks/Corey Voss)

• Saved (4:37)
(Micah Brooks/Kirk Kirkland)

• Jesus My Savior (4:11)
(Micah Brooks/Jason Dyba)

• Here Comes The Lord (3:47)
(Micah Brooks/Jared Anderson)

• Heal The Brokenhearted (4:16)
(Micah Brooks/Tony Wood)

• Love Has Overcome (4:12)
(Micah Brooks/Shelly E. Johnson)


Click the “ADD TO CART” button below to get your copy of this record.


Size Chart


You may also like…